Add A Testimonial
Imran Abbasi
19 September 2017
Great service. Jamila’s professional ethic and turn around was great.
Guncha / Bashir
18 September 2017
We want to say a very big thank you to Asif Rizwy and Sunrise Solicitors for such an excellent and professional service. From start to finish it was a joyful and smooth experience which ended up with a successful ILR (PR) application for my wife. 10/10 and definitely recommended. Thanks again.
BP Pokharel
18 September 2017
A massive thank you to Sunrise Solicitors for handling our case professionally & efficiently.
In particular, both Arshad and Alina were very professional, patient, and understanding throughout the whole process which was not straight forward. We found them to be fully equipped with necessary skills to handle our case. Due to their knowledge experience and expertise in different immigration and human right matters, they managed to make our application successful within fairly short period of time.
Elina's clientele service is second to none as she is extremely accommodating and very pleasant to talk to. She tried to find out all the useful information surrounding our case and previously failed application and made a list of documents needed to put the application forward.
There is very friendly environment in sunrise solicitors and most of the staffs are multi lingual.
Also many thanks to Usman and Pashmina for communicating and providing excellent service when we visited sunrise solicitors to collect our documents.
I would have no hesitation in using Sunrise Solicitors again, or recommending to friends and acquaintances.
Mariam
31 August 2017
Thank you Sunrise Solicitors for your help, support and guidance. One of the best Solicitors this country can have!

Personally, would like to thank Amir Sir and Usman Rasheed for working on my case. Both are amazing at their jobs!

Usman is an amazing case worker. He knows what he does and wish him all the success for his future.

My husbands visa has been approved 1st time, do not hesitate to seek advice from Sunrise Solictors- I would go nowhere else.
Spincy Alex
25 August 2017
It had been a great vice decision of choosing sunrise solicitors for representing and applying my PR card application, where they showed their professional excellency in handling my case, which helped to get my case sorted in that tight times. I really wanted to appreciate Mr. Naviwala and Mr. Usman who really taken care of my case from the beginning and would like to emphasis on the fact that their knowledge and experience are well up to professional standards. Would suggest them in first place, rather spending your time,future and money in unworthy hands.Once again I sincerely thank them in helping me in successful application.
Mrs Geri
21 August 2017
I have just successfully extended my FLR (M) today at the PEO Croydon. A very big thank you to Mr. Asif Rizwy who was extremely patient and attentive. He assured me every step of the way that the application was straightforward and would therefore be successful. True to his words it was a successful application and I hope to use Sunrise Solicitors when the time comes for ILR. Thank You.
Client
16 August 2017
I have been a client of Sunrise Solicitors for many years. It is an exemplary firm with highly qualified solicitors who are friendly, efficient and very understanding. Amir and Arshad are the stars of the firm and without their invaluable expert advice, it would not have been possible for me to continue my stay. I would highly recommend their services to anyone seeking immigration help and advice. Kudos to Sunrise Solicitors for upholding standards of service!!!
Usman
08 August 2017
Many thanks to asif rizwy who was working on my wife’s visa application for FLR(M). Asif was really helpful, fantastic communication, very hard working and polite. He dealth with the application professionally and resolved all queries on time. Highly recommended based on service provided by Him. Great effort put into my application and the end result was a success in getting the visa extended. Thankyou.
MADHURI PAI
06 August 2017
I had a very good experience with Sunrise Solicitors. They helped with the ILR application of our domestic employee. I had been unsure about hiring their services but it was worth every penny because they gave me complete peace of mind in looking at the entire application and pre-emptively identifying potential issues and addressing them. Would strongly recommend their services. Thank you Arshad, Kevin and Tahir
Mohsen & Ida
06 August 2017
Many thanks to Sunrise Solicitors and Kevin Muriuki who handled our case. My spouse visa was initially refused and we engaged Sunrise to handle our appeal. Due to the hardwork put in by Kevin to ensure our appeal grounds were strong and well presented, we managed to get an overturn during the appeal review (4 months after the refusal) and received the visa shortly after. Great work!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51
     

Please complete the Form below to get a quick appointment for face to face consultation / detailed consultation over the phone.

Sunrise Solicitors Limited

228 Merton High Street
South Wimbledon
London SW19 1AU

Telephone: 020 8543 0999

Fax: 020 8543 0900

Email: enquiries@sunrisesolicitors.co.uk 

Sunrise Solicitors is the trading name of Sunrise Solicitors Ltd and is registered under company registration no. 6405492. The registered office is at 228 Merton High Street, South Wimbledon, London SW19 1AU. A list of Directors and other members of staff is available for inspection at the registered office. Sunrise Solicitors are registered with the Solicitors Regulation Authority under SRA Registration No. 490903 and are regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. Sunrise Solicitors are also members of Immigration Law Practitioners' Association.