Add A Testimonial
Nishi
16 August 2019
My husband has been a client of Sunrise Solicitors since 2016. They dealt with his FLR, ILR and most recently his Naturalisation Application which was successful and approved after only 23 days, this was a nice surprise for him as he was expecting it to take longer.
I would like to thank Denada for the way she handled both the ILR and Naturalisation Applications. She is very professional and thorough in everything she does and always has a friendly approach and she always kept us in the loop.
I would also like to thank Mr Amir for explaining everything at the start of the process.
I will definitely recommend Sunrise Solicitors to anyone who needs Immigration help or advice.
Once again thank you to Denada and Sunrise Solicitors.
Guest
16 August 2019
I came to Sunrise as the other solicitor that handled my matter initially did not handle the matter professionally, this I believe is lack of experience in immigration matters. My initial consultation was with Mr. Amir, after the consultation he went straight to the point and I had the grace of 2 weeks to instruct Sunrise as there is a window to take off the consultation fees from the total fees, and there is a payment plan that helps too. Yes I came back as I was convinced I wanted to go ahead. I was handed over to Denada as the caseworker to handle my matter, the team is fantastic! They are professionals with great experience and sincere advice; we just completed the first lap, and, I am more than happy with the result. I am keeping my fingers crossed as I believe this is the right step to take. I will definitely recommend their services. Many thanks team Sunrise Solicitors!!!
Leon Rodgers
08 August 2019
An excellent experience with Sunrise Solicitors who helped us with obtaining UK Ancestry Dependents visas! The service we received was fantastic! Very professional, approachable, punctual, reassuring, always keeping us informed and up to speed on developments. Special thanks to Kevin and Latrece who worked on our case!! Would definitely recommend this company and use their services in future!
Maria
06 August 2019
I highly recommend Sunrise Solicitors, they didn't just help me throughout the whole process but they were with me step by step, they are not just great solicitors but have excellent customer service.
The solicitor that took my case, Kevin K. Muriuki, understood my particular situation and explored and explained the most suitable options.
I am very thankful for his guidance and support.
Dr A Adam
05 August 2019
I found myself to have been very lucky to get in touch with Sunrise Solicitors and Mr Kevin especially being my 1st time engaging with immigration solicitors. Wonderful team with wealth of experience and clear communications from the get go. Instantly a solution was found and my ILR application was approved. I am extremely grateful for Manchester team of SS especially Mr Kevin who knew exactly what needs to be done and how. The entire process was efficient and done via emails and phone calls. thanks a lot and your work will speak for you.
Syed Nadeem Akhtar
26 July 2019
I met Mr. Arshad Mahmood for my FLR matter and found him very co-operative, understanding, positive and caring person. He gave me good advise at very reasonable fee that led to success in our application. Very good and professional company to work with.
Alma
10 July 2019
Dear Arshad , Kevin

I would like to thank you sunrise solicitors Arshad for his best advise and my case worker Kevin expertly preparing and submitting my application . Thank you so much for all the hard work in helping me switching from 10 year route to 5 year route spouse visa .

It Was stressful situation but was made so much easier with kevin patience and positive attitude.

Kevin recommended the priory service and my visa was granted the same day I did my biometric . it’s the best way in my opinion .

I have had a couple of meetings with other lawyers previously that left me feeling not confident and doubtful about their services.

Since my first meeting with Arshad and Kevin On my first 10 year route visa I knew that I was dealing with people who are highly professional in what they do . You knew all the answers to my questions and right away offered different ways to deal with my complex visa application.


I will definitely recommend sunrise solicitor director of the company Arshad , my senior case worker Kevin to anyone looking for an immigration lawyer.

You guys are the best

Many thanks
Guest
10 July 2019
Dear Arshad , Kevin

I would like to thank you sunrise solicitors Arshad for his best advise and my case worker Kevin expertly preparing and submitting my application . Thank you so much for all the hard work in helping me switching from 10 year route to 5 year route spouse visa .

It Was stressful situation but was made so much easier with kevin patience and positive attitude.

Kevin recommended the priory service and my visa was granted the same day I did my biometric . it’s the best way in my opinion .

I have had a couple of meetings with other lawyers previously that left me feeling not confident and doubtful about their services.

Since my first meeting with Arshad and Kevin On my first 10 year route visa I knew that I was dealing with people who are highly professional in what they do . You knew all the answers to my questions and right away offered different ways to deal with my complex visa application.


I will definitely recommend sunrise solicitor director of the company Arshad , my senior case worker Kevin to anyone looking for an immigration lawyer.

You guys are the best

Many thanks
Aussie Simon
09 July 2019
Smooth and seamless work from begnning to end. My fast track 24-hour ILR was achieved through the good work of Denada and Nargis. Attention to detail is good and they are a delight to work with.
Salman
08 July 2019
Route Tier 2 to ILR. Had an initial meeting with Mr Arshad Mahmood. Throughly discussed my case with him and I can tell, his assurance is your visa approval. He is to the point and will never bluff you with any false expectations. He is very very professional and skillful. He passed my case to Miss Nargis Khodadady. She discussed everything in detailed and prepared my case superbly. Her input and her suggestions were right up to the mark. She is very diligent and through professional. My application was processed and decided within 2 hours and credit goes to Nargis the way she prepared and presented my case. In my opinion if you've any complications with your visas and need a reliable professional advice Sunrise is the avenue to go. Thank you Nargis,Arshad and Sunrise for helping me out.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65

Sunrise Solicitors is the trading name of Sunrise Solicitors Ltd (company registration no. 6405492). Sunrise Solicitors Offices are regulated by SRA under SRA ID 490903 (London Office) and SRA ID 645256 (Manchester Office). Sunrise Solicitors are also members of Immigration Law Practitioners' Association (ILPA).

Copyright © 2019 Sunrise Solicitors, All rights reserved